THANKS, Y’ALL

Hey, y’all.

I’ve noticed there’s been some activity on my blog lately. Namely,  MY BLOG HAS MORE FOLLOWS!!!!

As I know that it is customary to thank people who have chosen to follow you, I’m THANKING EVERY LAST ONE OF YOU WHO HAS DECIDED TO FOLLOW MY BLOG.

Yes, I just yelled at you.

 

That’s why I used all caps.

 

Really, thanks a bunch, folks, for taking the time to read my little blog that’s kind of, sorta about philosophy. I hope that you continue to enjoy my stuff.

 

And for the last time, THANKS.

 

Y’all are makin’ me feel like a prom queen.

 

th (1)

 

 

 

yours philosophically,

the mindless philosopher

Leave a Reply

